Company Profile

Indian Immunologicals Ltd (IIL) is a wholly owned subsidiary of National Dairy Development Board. The plant was built with technology from Wellcome Foundation, UK and is today the second largest plant of its type in the world. Over the years, IIL has through its research, developed a range of vaccines for various species of animals. IIL also markets a full range of animal health products. The IIL plant in Hyderabad for veterinary vaccines is largest in Asia, certified under WHO GMP guidelines and is also ISO 9002 approved. IIL is among the top 10 Animal Health Companies and the largest exporter of veterinary biologicals in Asia. IIL is a new entrant in the human biological market with 'Abhayrab', India's first purified vero cell tissue culture rabies vaccine. IIL's value proposition is "affordable immunity with technologically superior biologicals".

Products

We manufacture a wide range of animal health products. Our products conform to the standards laid down under the Indian /British Pharmacopoeia (Veterinary). Our manufacturing facility is accredited with WHO GMP and ISO 9002 certifications. We have been in the forefront of FMD research in the country for the past few years and have a modern plant at Hyderabad with an installed production capacity of 25 million quadrivalent doses of FMD vaccine, which is the largest in Asia and the second largest in the world. The technical know-how for the production of "Raksha" Foot and Mouth Disease Vaccine was obtained from the Wellcome Foundation Ltd. of U.K. Research applied to preventive veterinary medicine has led to various developments. Such landmarks have been the introduction of theileriosis vaccine, rabies tissue culture vaccine, oil adjuvant FMD vaccine and combined canine vaccines.

Marketing Offices / C&F Agents

Location / Address Contact Person/Phone /Fax / E-mail
Ahmedabad
Mark Skill Ltd.
No.A8&9 Raghuveer Estate 
Aslali,TLQ Dascroi 
Ahmedabad
Mr. Shrianand Kanthariya
Fax - 079 - 5733717
Email: ahmedabad@indimmune.com
Bangalore
C/O. Manjunath Agencies
145/1, 5TH Main, 
2ND Cross chamarajapet
Bangalore - 560 016
Mr. Manjunath
Phone - 080-6677934
Fax- 080-6677934
Email: bangalore@indimmune.com
Bhopal
C/O. Annapurna Agencies
Annanpurna Parisar46,
Banjari Society, Near Quality Homes, Kolar Road
Bhopal
Mr. Vivek Saxena
Phone- 0755-423379
Fax - 0755-294487
Email: bhopal@indimmune.com
Chandigarh
C/O. Ramal Distributors
S.C.F.202, Sector - 24-D
Chandigarh - 160 023
Mr.H.C.Singla
Phone - 0172 - 715038/710318
Fax - 0172 - 710023
Email: chandigarh@indimmune.com
Chennai
C/O. Moti Associates
105/2, sterling Road
Nugambhakam
Chennai - 600 034
Mr. Narayana Swamy
Phone-044 - 8207765
Fax-044 - 8207765 
E mail : chennai@indimmune.com
Cuttack
C/O. Asian Pharma
Kyal House, 
Professor Para
Cuttack - 735 003
Mr. Arun Kyal 
Phone - 0671 - 311852/313280 
Fax- 0671 - 314968
E mail : cuttack@indimmune.com
Delhi
C/O.R.R.Enterprises
1449/139, 
Durgapuri Chowk 
Shadra Lane .No.2
Delhi - 110 093
Mr. Ghanshyam
Phone - 011 - 2284451
Fax - 011 - 2116262
E mail : delhi@indimmune.com
Guwahati
C/O. Indo Marketing Services
Post box no. 32
Jaynarayan Road
Fancy Bazar
Guwahati - 781 001
Mr. Vipul 
Phone – 0361- 545282 
Fax - 0361- 516645
E mail : guwahati@indimmune.com

Hyderabad
C/O.Sayees C&F Agents 
Plot No. 8B&4
Near Usha Divisional Office, 
Rasoolpura,Hyd-33
Mr. Seshu Sai
Phone - 040 - 27900397 
Fax - 040 - 27900366
E mail:hyderabad@indimmune.com
Jaipur
C/O. Vardhaman Agencies
A-111, Janata Colony
Jaipur - 302 004
Mr. Pradeep Surana
Phone - 0141 - 601763
Fax - 0141 - 609304
E mail : jaipur@indimmune.com
Kolkata
Eastern Agencies,
Kalindi Housing Scheme,
P-29, Kolkota - 700089
Mr. R.Singh
Phone- 033 - 5221290
Fax- 033 - 5117853 
E mail : kolkata@indimmune.com
Ludhiana
C/O. Nadar Pharma Distributors
15L, Model Town
Ludhiana - 141 020
Mr. Pritpal Singh Saini
Phone - 0161 - 405874
Fax - 0161 - 409961
Email: ludhiana@indimmune.com
Meerut
C/O. Sangam Enterprises
214, P. L. Sharma Road
Kaveri Complex
Meerut - 250 001
Mr. Ramesh Chaddha 
P/F- 0121 - 645504
Email: meerut@indimmune.com
Patna
C/O.Tirupati Sales Corp.
B-301, Hariom Apartments
Patna - 840 001
Mr. Rajkumar
P-0612-668586
Email: patna@indimmune.com
Pune
5,Chinar Heights.
Deep Bunglow Chowk,
1032/A, Model Colony,
Pune - 411 016.
Mr. Dr. K. M. Gopale
Phone –020-5653656
Fax – 020-5654318
E mail : pune@indimmune.com

Thrissur
C/o. Pano Pharm
Narayaneeyam
20/624/3,Kottappuram Road
Trichur - 680 004
Mr. Sri. Mani
Phone - 0487 - 381810
Fax - 0487 - 382508
E mail : thrissur@indimmune.com

Contact Us

Indian Immunologicals Limited
Road # 44, Jubilee Hills,
Hyderabad 500033. A.P. India
Tel No : 0091 - 40 - 6512428 / 23544585 / 23544593
Fax No : 0091 - 40 - 23544007
E-mail : info@indimmune.com Web: www.indimmune.com

 

megavac6                         raksharab